显示标签为“9A0-094”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-094”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年4月11日星期五

Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam targeted training

If you attend Adobe certification 9A0-094 exams, your choosing IT-Tests.com is to choose success! I wish you good luck.

IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training material is the best training materials on the Internet. It is the leader in all training materials. It not only can help you to pass the exam , you can also improve your knowledge and skills. Help you in your career in your advantage successfully. As long as you have the Adobe 9A0-094 certification, you will be treated equally by all countries.

IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials have the best price value. Compared to many others training materials, IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials are the best. If you need IT exam training materials, if you do not choose IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials, you will regret forever. Select IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials, you will benefit from it last a lifetime.

In order to protect the vital interests of each IT certification exams candidate, IT-Tests.com provides high-quality Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials. This exam material is specially developed according to the needs of the candidates. It is researched by the IT experts of IT-Tests.com. Their struggle is not just to help you pass the exam, but also in order to let you have a better tomorrow.

There are many ways to help you pass Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam and selecting a good pathway is a good protection. IT-Tests.com can provide you a good training tool and high-quality reference information for you to participate in the Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam. IT-Tests's practice questions and answers are based on the research of Adobe certification 9A0-094 examination Outline. Therefore, the high quality and high authoritative information provided by IT-Tests.com can definitely do our best to help you pass Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam. IT-Tests.com will continue to update the information about Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam to meet your need.

Exam Code: 9A0-094
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 123 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2014-04-10

If you have IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials, we will provide you with one-year free update. This means that you can always get the latest exam information. As long as the Exam Objectives have changed, or our learning material changes, we will update for you in the first time. We know your needs, and we will help you gain confidence to pass the Adobe 9A0-094 exam. You can be confident to take the exam and pass the exam.

IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 exam information is proven. We can provide the questions based on extensive research and experience. IT-Tests.com has more than 10 years experience in IT certification 9A0-094 exam training, including questions and answers. On the Internet, you can find a variety of training tools. IT-Tests.com 9A0-094 exam questions and answers is the best training materials. We offer the most comprehensive verification questions and answers, you can also get a year of free updates.

9A0-094 (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-094.html

NO.1 On the Mac OS, which should you choose to group all the workspace elements in a single, integrated
window?
A. View > Show > None
B. Window > Application Frame
C. Window > Workspace > Basic
D. View > Screen Mode > Standard Screen Mode
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-094 answers real questions   9A0-094 exam

NO.2 You want to highlight certain menu items in color. What should you do?
A. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Channels in Color
B. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Tool Tips
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts and use the Keyboard Shortcuts tab
D. Choose Edit > Menus and use the Menus tab
Answer: D

Adobe exam prep   9A0-094   9A0-094 exam prep

NO.3 You are using the Merge to HDR command to combine several images. Which Bit Depth will support
the full range of luminance values of an HDR image?
A. 8 Bit/Channel
B. 16 Bit/Channel
C. 24 Bit/Channel
D. 32 Bit/Channel
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-094 certification   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.4 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A

Adobe dumps   9A0-094 certification   9A0-094 questions   9A0-094 original questions

NO.5 You are working with an HDR image and you want to use a Photoshop filter that does NOT work with
an HDR image. What should you do?
A. Convert the image to 32 Bits/Channel
B. Convert the image to 16 Bits/Channel
C. Convert to LAB color mode at 32 Bits/Channel
D. Convert to Multichannel mode at 16 Bits/Channel
Answer: B

Adobe test answers   9A0-094 exam   9A0-094 certification training   9A0-094   9A0-094 demo

NO.6 You choose View > Proof Colors and preview how colors will print on a specific printer. What is a
requirement for Proof Colors to work properly?
A. You have chosen Edit > Assign Profile to assign the profile for the printer's color space
B. You have chosen Edit > Convert to Profile to convert the document into the printer's color space
C. You have also turned on View > Gamut Warning
D. You have configured the Customize Proof Condition dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-094 exam dumps   9A0-094

NO.7 Click the Exhibit button.
You've standardized your workflow around Adobe RGB (1998). How do you configure the Color Settings
dialog box so that you're always alerted when an RGB image you open contains a profile that's different
than the RGB working space in the Color Settings dialog box?
A. In the Working Spaces section, make sure Adobe RGB (1998) is selected in the RGB pop-up menu.
B. In the Color Management Policies section, choose Convert to Working RGB from the RGB pop-up
menu.
C. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Profile
Mismatches check box.
D. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Missing
Profiles check box.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-094 exam simulations   9A0-094 questions   9A0-094 exam dumps   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.8 You want to display an on-screen preview of how your RGB document will look when produced in
CMYK. Which should you choose to specify the device to simulate?
A. View > Proof Setup
B. View > Proof Colors
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Multichannel
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094 exam dumps   9A0-094   9A0-094 original questions

NO.9 You want to prepare an image for the Web that includes reducing the image resolution. Which
resample method is recommended as best for reduction?
A. Bilinear
B. Bicubic Sharper
C. Nearest Neighbor
D. Bicubic Smoother
Answer: B

Adobe exam prep   9A0-094 braindump   9A0-094 certification training   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.10 Which two actions will display your image at 100%? (Choose two)
Select all that apply.
A. Choose View > Actual Pixels.
B. Double-click the Zoom tool in the toolbox.
C. Double-click the Hand tool in the toolbox.
D. Press Ctrl-0 (Windows) or Command-0 (Mac OS).
E. With the Zoom tool selected, click the Print Size button in the options bar.
Answer: AB

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 certification training   9A0-094   9A0-094 test

NO.11 Which file format supports transparency in a Web browser?
A. GIF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.12 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing.
What is the best way to resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400 px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72 ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size, select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D

Adobe demo   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094 certification training

NO.13 You have selected the Zoom tool. What happens when you hold down the H key and click in the
image and hold down the mouse button?
A. Your image zoom changes temporarily
B. You see an animated zoom continuously zooming into an image
C. You see a synchronized zooming in of multiple images that are tiled
D. You zoom into an image while increasing the window size to accommodate the enlarged image
Answer: A

Adobe questions   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.14 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you
choose to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed
using process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094 practice test   9A0-094

NO.15 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 exam prep   9A0-094

NO.16 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space.
Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color relationships within the RGB document
when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. Relative Colormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-094 pdf   9A0-094 original questions   9A0-094 answers real questions

NO.17 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 test answers   9A0-094 exam

NO.18 Which file format can store the original Camera Raw file and image data from a digital camera?
A. Cineon format
B. OpenEXR format
C. Digital Negative format (DNG)
D. Large Document Format (PSB)
Answer: C

Adobe certification training   9A0-094 exam   9A0-094

NO.19 You want to add metadata to a JPEG file that will be used on the Web. Where should you enter the
copyright information for that file?
A. File > Scripts > Statistics
B. File > Import > Annotations
C. File > File Info and select the Description tab
D. File > Save for Web & Devices and select from the Metadata list
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-094 study guide   9A0-094 exam dumps   9A0-094 original questions   9A0-094 pdf   9A0-094 test

NO.20 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 pdf

IT-Tests.com offer the latest 000-474 Questions & Answers and high-quality 000-955 PDF Practice Test. Our 1Y0-370 VCE testing engine and 70-684 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 000-N52 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-094.html

2014年3月31日星期一

9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 latest Adobe certification exam questions and answers published

IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 practice exam is the most thorough, most accurate and latest practice test. You will find that it is the only materials which can make you have confidence to overcome difficulties in the first. Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam certification are recognized in any country in the world and all countries will be treate it equally. Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 certification not only helps to improve your knowledge and skills, but also helps your career have more possibility.

IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam training materials are provided in PDF format and software format. It contains Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam questions and answers. These issues are perfect, Which can help you to be successful in the Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam. IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam comprehensively covers all syllabus and complex issues. The IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam questions and answers is the real exam challenges, and help you change your mindset.

IT-Tests's products are developed by a lot of experienced IT specialists using their wealth of knowledge and experience to do research for IT certification exams. So if you participate in Adobe certification 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam, please choose our IT-Tests's products, IT-Tests.com can not only provide you a wide coverage and good quality exam information to guarantee you to let you be ready to face this very professional exam but also help you pass Adobe certification 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam to get the certification.

In order to prevent your life from regret and remorse, you should seize every opportunity which can change lives passibly. Did you do it? IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam training materials can help you to achieve your success. We can help you pass the Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam smoothly. In order not to let success pass you by, do it quickly.

Are you IT person? Do you want to succeed? If you want to succeed, please do to buy IT-Tests's Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam training materials. Our training materials have through the test of practice. it can help you to pass the IT exam. With the IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam training materials, you will have better development in the IT industry. You can enjoy the treatment of high-level white-collar, and you can carve out a new territory in the internation. Are you still worried about your exam? IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam training materials will satisfy your desire. We are through thick and thin with you and to accept this challenge together .

Exam Code: 9A0-094
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 123 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2014-03-30

Exam Code: 9A0-084
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 96 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2014-03-30

Exam Code: 9A0-067
Exam Name: Adobe (Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 130 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2014-03-30

Exam Code: 9A0-064
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Flash Lite 2.0 Mobile Developer Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 108 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2014-03-30

Exam Code: 9A0-063
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 111 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2014-03-30

In order to allow you to safely choose IT-Tests, part of the best Adobe certification 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam materials provided online, you can try to free download to determine our reliability. We can not only help you pass the exam once for all, but also can help you save a lot of valuable time and effort. IT-Tests.com can provide you with the real Adobe certification 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam practice questions and answers to ensure you 100% pass the exam. When having passed Adobe certification 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067 9A0-064 9A0-063 exam your status in the IT area will be greatly improved and your prospect will be good.

9A0-067 (Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-067.html

NO.1 You are using Adobe Premiere Pro CS3. You want to create a title and share it with your
colleagues. What should you do to allow your colleagues to import your title by using an external
file?
A.Export the title as a .ptl file.
B.Export the title as a .psd file.
C.Export the title as a .prtl file.
D.Export the title as a .prproj file.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.2 You import a Premiere Pro project with a frame size of 320 pixels by 240 pixels into your project
that has a frame size of 720 pixels by 480 pixels. In the imported project, some of the offline files
were created by logging clips in the Capture panel. You want to perform a batch capture of these
files and create clips that have the same frame size and settings as your current project. What
should you do?
A.Select the files in the Project panel and clear the Capture Settings option.
B.Double-click the files and use the Edit Offline Files dialog box.
C.Start the batch capture and choose the Override Capture Settings option.
D.Change the Capture Settings in the Project Settings.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.3 You have a main menu and some unlinked timelines in the Flowchart panel in Encore. You want
to set the main menu as the end action for each timeline. What should you do?
A.Drag the menu over the timelines with the Move tool.
B.Drag each timeline over the menu with the Move tool.
C.Drag each timeline over the menu with the Direct Select tool.
D.Drag the menu over the timelines with the Direct Select tool.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.4 You have built an Encore project that includes Closed Captioning assistance for the hearing
impaired. How did you create the project?
A.In the NTSC format.
B.In the PAL format.
C.As a Blu-ray project.
D.As a Flash project.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.5 You want to use some movie files for a DVD in Encore. You want to quickly lay out the DVD
navigation in the Flowchart panel, without transcoding the movie files. What should you do?
A.Load the movie files as New Items in the Library panel, and drag them to the Flowchart panel.
B.Import the movie files as Timelines, and double-click them to move them to the Flowchart panel.
C.Drag the imported movie files in a Project panel folder, and drag this folder to the Flowchart panel.
D.Drag the movie files from Windows Explorer or the Mac OS Finder directly to the Flowchart panel.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.6 You want to immediately recognize the frames of a recording in which light is strong and
exceeds the brightness levels for a TV monitor. What should you do?
A.Drag the Phase dial in the Field Monitor.
B.Increase the Illumination slider in the Vectorscope.
C.Decrease the Level slider in the DV Quality Monitor.
D.Drag the Intensity dial in the Waveform Monitor.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.7 During the preview of a DV tape in the Capture panel, you click In and Out to mark a portion of
the tape. Now, you want to replace this In Point with another frame. What should you do?
A.Move to the previous In Point and then click In/Out.
B.Raise the value of the Handles option and then click In/Out.
C.Move to another point in the tape with a transport control and then click Set In.
D.Deselect Scene Detect and then click In/Out.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.8 You connect a DV camcorder to your computer and open the Capture panel. You want to that
Premiere is controlling the device and receiving data. What should you do?
A.Test the capture by using the Generic Device Brand option.
B.Test the capture by using the Standard Device Type option.
C.Obtain the status information by using Check Status.
D.Obtain the status information by using Go Online for Device Info.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.9 You want to create a frame-by-frame animation by using the Digital Video Recorder (DVR) in
OnLocation. After recording a frame, you want to check the differences between the last recorded
frame and the current live feed from the camera. What should you do?
A.Set Split Mode to Auto and click Stop Motion.
B.Set the DVR Slave To option to Motion and click Record.
C.Click Record and then click U. Scan.
D.Click Stop Motion and then click Freeze.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.10 Which layer-name prefix is required to create text layers within a button layer set?
A.None
B.(%)
C.(!)
D.(+>)
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.11 You want to capture a large segment from a videotape. The footage in the videotape contains
multiple pauses and stops. Which option in the Capture panel should you use to automatically
obtain multiple clips from the segment?
A.Handles
B.Scene Detect
C.Log Clip
D.Device Control
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.12 When you open an Encore project, the Locate Asset dialog box opens. You want the Locate
Asset dialog box to open when you open the project the next time. You also do NOT want to
change the location of your files. What should you do?
A.Select Skip Missing Files.
B.Relink the missing assets.
C.Select Offline.
D.Create a replacement asset.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.13 In Encore, you want to customize the routing order of a button using the Routing icon. What
should you do?
A.Drag the navigation arrow of the Routing icon to the button.
B.Drag the menu button to a navigation arrow within the Routing icon.
C.Select the navigation arrow, and select the button.
D.Select the button, and drag the navigation arrow to the button.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.14 In the Encore Project panel, you have a folder named ABC. You want to create a new folder
inside ABC. What should you do?
A.Open ABC and choose File > New > New Folder.
B.Select ABC, press CTRL (Windows) or COMMAND (Mac) +N, and choose Folder.
C.Drag ABC to the Create A New Item icon and choose Folder.
D.Select any item in ABC, and choose File > New > New Folder.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.15 You create a graphic in Photoshop for use in an Encore menu. You need to enlarge the graphic
without losing its quality. Which graphic type should you avoid?
A.Vector shapes
B.Vector masks
C.Bitmap images
D.All graphical elements
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.16 You transcode a video file in Encore and choose a variable bit rate compression. You adjust the
maximum bitrate from 8 Mbps to 9 Mbps. Which two tasks have you performed? (Choose two.)
A.Adjusted the maximum bitrate to the maximum allowable for DVD assets.
B.Adjusted the maximum bitrate to the maximum allowable for Blu-ray Disk assets.
C.Raised the quality of the resulting video.
D.Lowered the quality of the resulting video.
E.Retained the quality of the resulting video at the same level.
Correct:A C

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.17 Your Encore project has a blank menu. In the Library panel, you select a button and click Place.
The button appears in the Menu Viewer. You click Place again. What is the result?
A.The original button disappears from the Menu Viewer.
B.Another button, which is aligned with the first button in a grid, appears.
C.A warning appears that you have already applied the selection.
D.This button is saved as a favorite.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.18 An Encore project has four imported audio files in the AIFF-C, DTS, mp3, and MOV formats.
When previewing these files in the project panel, you notice that only two files play. What could be
the probable cause?
A.MOV requires QuickTime to be installed, and DTS does not play during preview.
B.Encore does not support the AIFF-C format and DTS does not play during preview.
C.Encore does not support mp3 and MOV requires QuickTime to be installed.
D.Encore does not support mp3 and AIFF-C audio files.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.19 In the Flowchart panel in Encore, you link a menu button to a timeline and then link the timeline
to a slide show as an end action. You move the Timeline thumbnail to another location with the
Move tool. Why does the attached slide show retain its location?
A.The slide show has no end action and cannot be moved.
B.The slide show was manually placed in the Flowchart panel.
C.The timeline was incorrectly linked to a Slideshow Chapter.
D.The timeline and the slide show were linked automatically.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067

NO.20 You want to check and adjust the lights in the location of a recording. You also want to check
the settings of the camera for exposure and white balance. What should you do?
A.Use the Notes information in the DVR.
B.Check the Iris/Exposure option in the SureShot.
C.Increase the Bright dial in the Field Monitor.
D.Click Lock in the Spectra 60 Video Analyzer.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-067   9A0-067   9A0-067 demo   9A0-067